Our Team

+

Dr. Scott Harris

Senior Pastor

Pastor@Hopewell.Church

Dr. Scott Harris

Senior Pastor
Email


+

Dr. Kent Barrett

Executive Pastor

Kent.Barrett@Hopewell.Church

Dr. Kent Barrett

Executive Pastor
Email


+

Rev. Kenneth Aycock

Discipleship and Missions Pastor

Kenneth.Aycock@Hopewell.Church

Rev. Kenneth Aycock

Discipleship and Missions Pastor
Email


+

Rev. John Simmons

Worship Pastor

John.Simmons@Hopewell.Church

Rev. John Simmons

Worship Pastor
Email


+

Rev. Chuck Johnson

Student Pastor

Chuck.Johnson@Hopewell.Church

Rev. Chuck Johnson

Student Pastor
Email


+

Rev. Ryan Phillips

Children's Pastor

Ryan.Phillips@Hopewell.Church

Rev. Ryan Phillips

Children's Pastor
Email


+

Wayne Bryant

Director of Senior Adult Ministries

Wayne.Bryant@Hopewell.Church

Wayne Bryant

Director of Senior Adult Ministries
Email


+

Debi Almand

Finance Human Resource Administrator

Debi.Almand@Hopewell.Church

Debi Almand

Finance Human Resource Administrator
Email


+

Stacy Hatcher

Ministry Event Coordinator

Stacy.Hatcher@Hopewell.Church

Stacy Hatcher

Ministry Event Coordinator
Email


+

Lisa Martin

Director of Pre-School Minisrties

Lisa.Martin@Hopewell.Church

Lisa Martin

Director of Pre-School Minisrties
Email


+

Audrey Early

Secretary of Communications

Audrey.Early@Hopewell.Church

Audrey Early

Secretary of Communications
Email


+

Elaine Curtis

Assistant to Worship Pastor

Elaine.Curtis@Hopewell.Church

Elaine Curtis

Assistant to Worship Pastor
Email


+

Jodi Dale

Director of Special Needs

Specials@Hopewell.Church

Jodi Dale

Director of Special Needs
Email


+

Rev. Philip Ransom

Congregational Care Pastor

Philip.Ransom@Hopewell.Church

Rev. Philip Ransom

Congregational Care Pastor
Email


+

Tyler Eanes

Next-Gen Pastor

Tyler.Eanes@Hopewell.Church

Tyler Eanes

Next-Gen Pastor
Email


+

Wesley Banks

Digital Media Specialist

Wesley.Banks@Hopewell.Church

Wesley Banks

Digital Media Specialist
Email

Top