Staff

Staff

Dr. Kent Barrett

Executive Pastor

kent.barrett@hopewell.church

John Simmons

Worship Pastor

john.simmons@hopewell.church

Kenneth Aycock

Discipleship Pastor

kenneth.aycock@hopewell.church

Ryan Phillips

Student Pastor

ryan.phillips@hopewell.church

Philip Ransom

Congregational Care Pastor

Phillip.ransom@hopewell.church

Lisa Martin

Preschool Director

lisa.martin@hopewell.church

Jodi Dale

Special Needs Director

specials@hopewell.church

Wayne Bryant

Senior Adults Director

wayne.bryant@hopewell.church

Stacy Hatcher

Ministry Events Coordinator

stacy.hatcher@hopewell.church

Debi Almand

Finance and HR Administrator

debi.almand@hopewell.church

Audrey Barlow

Communications Secretary

audrey.early@hopewell.church

Wesley Banks

Digital Media Specialist

wesley.banks@hopewell.church